Profile - 31815

< Back to profiles

I'm from Hampstead central London originally.I have over 15 years experience in live in care .I have worked with a wide range of heath complications.I am reliable ,caring ,have a good sense of humour and strive to offer the best support with minimal intrusion.I also have had clients where I take them to work and assist in house .I am happy to work waking nights and am used to 24 HR on call shifts .I have cared for people with varying degrees of complex needs.I have a full DBS check and an an anjmal lover and happy to help care for any pets.I have good organizational skills and experience with medications administration and oxygen etc .

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: Occupational Therapy

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Complex Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: