Profile - 31623

< Back to profiles

I am a 34 year old healthy and well travelled soul. I tried my hand and lived many different life paths through skilled work and cultures. I am now feeling a career in care work is where i really aim to be moving and put all my previous experiences into use. I see myself as an open and curious individual with a deep interest in hearing other peoples ideas and journeys in their life. I love to cook and grow foods for myself and others and to be out in nature is a main past time. I feel i am of an empathetic and sensitive nature but with a strength of character and a can do attitude to get things done well. I have been a driver for nearly 9 years with no points whilst being responsible for driving jobs both in the UK and abroad.

Along with my most recent CV and professional roles I have over the years been a vegetarian chef in multiple roles, i've worked in promotions and media, a football referee and some even more abstract things.. Away from 'work' time I love to be outdoors, to grow, cooking healthy organic food, reading and study.
I would very much like to hear from you as i believe the opportunity now to move into this profession and help others do certain things i can take for granted is a true fit for myself at this time and for the future ahead.

All the best for now
Greg

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Nationwide

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Children / Young People, Complex Care, Dementia

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: