Profile - 31570

< Back to profiles

My name is Karolina Bortel. I am from Poland. I have 24 years old. To UK I arrived in November 2015 and I want stay here a long time - maybe all my life, because I like this country and I feeling here like in my home, although sometimes I miss for my country.
In my free time I love spend time outside or in bed and read a books.
I am person, that very to values family. I am MUM! My beautful daughter is 14 months old now... and also I have very big family (4 sisters and 2 brothers) I have very good contact woth them and I love immensely.
I am person that very respect other peoples and requires the same from them. I am very helpfull and open on peoples. I can focus on my work and take liablity. I am very hard working, always smiling and full of heat. I know that if you give heat and the good that come back to you twice in your future. I want feeling be need you and start be a member of your family. ❤

experience:
- Volunteer for Hospicy
- Living in care assistant
- HCA

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Nationwide

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: