Profile - 31554

< Back to profiles

British citizen who have passion to move up the care industry. I love caring and looking after clients who need us with them in order for them to continue enjoying life. I'm honest and very friendly. I have experience in working with Dimentia, End of life, spinal injury, stroke patients, etc. I hold a full European driving license, I love cooking, getting up to date with current affairs, shopping, being around family and friends. I am aso a dog lover so working in a place with dog is totally ok with me. I have a live DBS and nurse referees who can prove how good I am with being a healthcare assistant. I am willing to start as early as possible. I can provide a CV on face to face meet up.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Catheter Care, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: