Profile - 31471

< Back to profiles

I am enthusiastic, honest, diligent and hard working individual with a personal and intellectual development as a career in health and social care setting. I enjoy delivery care to my clients with varieties of needs and I support the demands of the individuals. My intense experience in the care industries has given me the awareness of the importance of following company's policies, procedures and guidelines e.g Risk assessments, Safeguarding, Care plan, Recording reports, Report any concerns of clients physical well beings, Health and Personal hygiene, Safety and responding immediately to any emergency while on duty.
I am a firm believer of equal opportunity, human rights and diversity. I am a team player who is responsible, respectable and organised person.
I like to treat people the way I would like to be treated.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: