Profile - 31410

< Back to profiles

Im Tino I am a 27 year old carer from London. Iv worked in health care for the past 4 years. Over the 4 years I have worked with clients both young and old from all different walks of life with all different needs. I have also worked in different sectors in health care such as mental health, learning disability and dementia. I have a full clean UK driving licence and have a car.
Im a bubbly person and find it easy to build relationships with people. I enjoy life and love to help others. My motto in life is to try and always treat people how I would like to be treated. I love food, cooking and eating it and I like to think I am not a bad cook. I enjoy traveling and learning about different places and cultures. I also enjoy spending time with family and friends, photography, gaming, music and watching television.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Hertfordshire, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, South West, Bournemouth, Dorset, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, Swindon, Midlands, Leicester, West Midlands, Birmingham, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, North West, Manchester, North, County Durham, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne And Wear, East England, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Luton, Norfolk, Suffolk

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Catheter Care, Children / Young People, COSHH Training, Dementia, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Personal Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: