Profile - 31392

< Back to profiles

I'm a non smoking 60 year old male (Widower and have no children). I would say I am a caring intelligent hard working and respectful citizen. I have completed recognised care certificated courses and am presently doing my Care Certificate having completed some modules. I have a new DBS created in September 2018. I am a car driver with a clean licence over 25 years no points on it. But it is an automatic licence only. I was a Scheme manager/warden for the elderly in various London and home county sheltered housing schemes. I worked for Pertemps Porter Moore. I'm looking for a live in position preferably. I presently live with my mother who is 90 here in Devon as I have just sold my house while I look for another.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Hereford and Worcester , Shropshire, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills:

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: