Profile - 31322

< Back to profiles

Enhanced abilities in 10.19 by Face to face Training
- Tracheostomy
- Complex Home Vent
- PEG
- Suction
- NIPPY
- Manual Handling
- BLS
- Intro to Spinal
- Medication (online)
- Mandatory (online) this includes; safeguarding adults/children, fire safety, food hygiene, infection control, health and safety, COSHH

Roman Janaszak
DOB: 15.03. 1961
Nationality - Polish
Profile
Friendly , outgoing and enthusiastic personality, effective problem solver; passionate about people & able to work under pressure to achieve goals.

EMPLOYEMENT HISTORY

Live in care
04.2016 – actual, Sunshine Care , Plymouth

2012 - 2016

Marketing for Photovoltaics

• Looking for individual clients

• Making analyses of clients’ needs and submitting offers

Self – employed as MIRJAN cooperating with

- CDE Fotovoltaika Ltd Mikolow (Silesia region, Poland)

- AXA Insurance



1992 – 2016

Self-employed as MIRJAN associated with AXA SA Bielsko, PZU SA (Southern Poland)

Establishing Contact with clients for Insurances



1988– 1992

Employed as an insurance agent in Polisa SA, Katowice (Silesia region, Poland)



1985 - 1988

Service in Navy as a

+ PARAMEDIC

+ WAITER for Navy Headquarter in Casino Restaurant and Café



Selling Books at a Street Stalls 1984 – 1985 (Tychy, Silesia region, Poland)

Working as a Coalminer underground 1982 – 1983 (Silesia region, Poland)



EDUCATION

1976 – 1981

High School – Diploma in Construction Techniques (Class president in years 3, 4,5th)



ADDITIONAL SKILLS

• Effective work organization, perfectionist

• English –intermediate to advanced level

• Russian – intermediate level

• Polish –native competence

• Highly effective communication skills



PERSONAL QUALITIES

• Rich life experience

• Genuine passion for service hospitality

• Ambitious , goal orientated attitude

• Perseverance at all times



HOBBIES AND INTERESTS

• Travelling : USA , Canada , Israel ,Turkey,Thailand, Singapore,Vietnam, Malesia , Qatar , Europe

• Sports : swimming , tennis , skiing , diving

• Organizing events for groups e.g. AXA company , as well as family and friends

References available upon request

I give my permission for the processing of my personal data that is essential for the recruitment process, in accordance with the Act of 29.08.1997 on the Protection of Personal Data (Journal of Laws No. 133, item 883 amended).

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Nationwide

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: