Profile - 31319

< Back to profiles

Hi there, my name is Istvan, Iam 38 years old and Iam an experienced HCA and Live in carer between 2009-2015 in the United Kingdom.I have worked for the UK one of the biggest livein carer company almost for six years in a row. Well trained and highly experienced in demetia care , also looked after even lady client too.I have moved back to Hungary three years ago as my daughter and later my son has borned and they are sweeting our life since that day by day.At the moment I work in the pharmacy industry as a Blood plasma laboratory technician for CSL Behring Ltd. Hungary.You may wonder why I want to return back to the UK, well I have spent over 11years working and live in the UK. The values what I have learned there,these are not exist in my country and maybe never was.Iam feeling like a stranger in my own country.. yes it’s gona be hard to leave behind my family but Im doing this for them and not formyself. Since I came home I have done a nurse scool called “gyakorlo apolo OKJ 054”

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: Nursing

Care Skills: Dementia, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Personal Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: