Profile - 31305

< Back to profiles

I was born in Hungary in 1960. I live in Pásztó, Hungary. I currently work as a physical education teacher at a primary education school. I have five children who are of age, although three of them study in different schools. At present, I also work voluntarily in the home of the local elderly. I like to help others, as a believer I regard this as the goal of my life. In addition, the well-being of my family is important, so I would like to work in this area because of the mutual benefits. My English knowledge is still weak, but I'm constantly learning English. Thank you for your attention! Best regards:
Csaba Katona

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, East England, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Luton, Norfolk, Suffolk

Other Information

English Language Level: Basic

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Cancer, Complex Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: