Profile - 31304

< Back to profiles

I am a 27 year old former Cover Teacher and Special Needs Teaching Assistant from Nottingham, UK. I have worked in care and Education with all different ages, including working in a Residential Children's Home for one year as a Support Worker. I now live in Spain but come home regularly so working shifts in this field of work would be great for me. I would describe myself compassionate, hospitable and adaptable. I am great with change and love making people feel comfortable, this is reflected in my last 4 years working as an Air BnB Host and Carer to two teenage girls with disabilities. I love helping people to make the best of their own lives and being a companion to those who can benefit from it.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Ceredigion, Hereford and Worcester , Shropshire, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire, North West, Cheshire, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Merseyside, Warrington, East England, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Luton, Norfolk, Suffolk

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Children / Young People, COSHH Training, Dementia, Learning Disability, Medication Training, Personal Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: