Profile - 31245

< Back to profiles

Hello,
My name is Jitka Buresova, I'm 30 years (from Prague) and I've been in care work industry for more than 10 years. Currently I'm looking for a short term placement where I could cover the dates from 4th January - 12th January 2020.
I'm registered as a self employed Live in carer and have an experience as PA assistant for three years. I have an uploaded DBS check and my job is to assist in the promotion of my clients' independence and that's what's on my mind when I'm doing the physical work of caring: the wellbeing of the service user. It's a challenge every day, but I enjoy it :) I do like cooking, gardening, playing games and sharing the experiences, learning English language which is one of my hobbies. Client can trust me, I'm easy going optimistic person who is emphatic and supportive of all the time.
Would be nice to hear from you soon
07460943835

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Wales, Cardiff, Cardiganshire, Carmarthenshire, Clwyd, Conwy, Denbighshire, Dyfed, Gwynedd, Newport, Pembrokeshire, Radnorshire, Rhondda Cynon Taff, Ross-shire, South Glamorgan, Swansea, Torfaen, Vale of Glamorgan, West Glamorgan, Wrexham

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, End of life / Palliative Care, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: