Profile - 31151

< Back to profiles

I am a professional Carer who has cared for many clients across the UK and Europe within their own homes. I have cared for clients with various needs such as Dementia, Cancer, M. S. Parkinson’s, as well as clients who just needed extra help whilst they recovered from an injury.
I am very aware that most people wish to maintain there independence as far as possible. I would also be good company yet be aware of a clients needs for personal space. I am caring compassionate and kind. I can provide personal care , medicine prompting, a variety of home cooked meals to the clients desires or needs, support in the home and light cleaning. I am a driver with a clean licence , a non smoker, and I am discreet. I have good references and an up to date DBS and am available to start immediately in any area of Europe.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: