Profile - 31007

< Back to profiles

Mature , enthusiastic and self-motivated individual who always strive to achieve a high standard in any given task. Polite and natural hard working person with proven record on punctuality and attendance. I possess excellent communication skills and a good interpersonal relationship. i possess a sound and awareness of equality and diversity.Highly flexible , adapt quickly to changes,very quick learner and also willing to learn on every opportunity. With minimum professional guidance i will hit the floor running on any given task to achieve a set team goals and objectives. I have experience in assisting residents to lead a normal lifestyle, as well as looking out for any signs of physical or mental deterioration.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Ceredigion, Hereford and Worcester , Shropshire, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire

Other Information

English Language Level:

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: