Profile - 30939

< Back to profiles

I am a live in carer with at least 3 years experience in the role. I provide a compassionate and professional service, and I have an excellent understanding of the procedures, protocols and professional boundaries required for the position. I have worked in clinical and domestic settings, and I have experience of a wide variety of clients, both as an agency worker and self employed. I have a current DBS certificate and I am signed up to the update service. I am a good cook, with experience of providing an English cuisine, and a variety of other dishes. I have befriended my clients and been an open and friendly companion. I am a native of the UK.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Nursing

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: