Profile - 30927

< Back to profiles

Thank you for reading my profile, you will find me kind supportive sense of humour with an infectious laugh creating a homely environment, caring and professional. Love cooking a variety of meals, eating out, travel, reading and current news. Proactive in supporting elderly service user in day to day living, doctor's appointments, social events, emotional support and supportive with rest of family in adjusting to live out/live in care. Ex nurse now prefer to work one on one providing compassionate care companionship and daily living support. Currently prefer working as a live out carer. If you need a driver please note my licence is for an automatic car only and fairly confident driver in the city and residential areas. Looking for central london near home or close to the underground. My last role was full time live in for 7 months now looking for a change. Will do live in care for 2 weeks on 2 weeks off. Based in London ready to start this week for the right match. Please note looking for minimum £700/week up to £900 full time live in care 2 hours break daily for 24hour care. Thank you and look forward to working with you. Regards Meg

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Nursing

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: Nursing

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Manual Handling, Medication Training

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: