Profile - 30912

< Back to profiles

I am enthusiastic positive person with passion about providing care. I am experienced carer with over 6 years experience in different kinds of care positions and jobs, childcare, including learning disabilities, and care for elderly people with dementia. I worked in nursing, residential and private homes but my biggest passion is for live in care, where I can do complete care for my client and create unique relationships.
I can administer medication, have all trainings.
I love to spend time doing activities or just listen and chat with my client. It is pleasure for me to meet every individual and support them to improve quality of their lives. I do my work sensitively, with respect and offering all possible choises to find the best gor them, and encouraging them with their independency. My aim is they feel important, empowered, comfortable and loved .

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one, Nursing

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Buckinghamshire, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: