Profile - 30880

< Back to profiles

I am a 49 year old male with Chemistry and Accounting qualifications.I have worked and acquired lot of knowledge from working through different industries throughout my working career.

I have been in the employ of the Department of Health since February 2008 to date where I get exposed to the frail ones who need the necessary care and support.
Personally I had to look after my late father who was sick and I had to give him the necessary care and support.This inluded among others ensuring that he took his medication,took his meals and accompany him to the clinics for clinical interventions.

I am currently giving my elder sister who was confined to wheelchair the necessary care and support.
I would therefore believe that I willl be of great value to the employer,given the necessary support and guidance.

i derive inner joy in seeing the frail and sick ones getting the neccesary care and support to enable them to live their lives to the fullest
I am prepared to relocate to United Kingdom with my family (wife and two kids),should such an opportunity come my way.

I would be grateful to have the opportunity of working in the United Kingdom.

Yours sincerely
Michael Mogale

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Nationwide

Other Information

English Language Level:

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Personal Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: