Profile - 30812

< Back to profiles

I'm Maja, 32 y.o., I'm from Slovenia, currently living in Malta.
I would like to work as live in carer in UK. I'm unregistered nurse, I finished 4 years of nursing school in Slovenia, but I can't get nurse registration here, my level of education was recognised as level 4 (for nurse registration is required level 5).
I have been working in Slovenia as a nurse (elderly care, nephrology, vein surgery, pediatrics). In Malta I have been working as senior carer, I was in charge for dementia department.
I like nursing, I like to work and help people. I have sense and compassion, I'm kind, patient, flexible and responsible

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Home Care, Other Care Work, Nursing

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Ceredigion, Hereford and Worcester , Shropshire, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: Nursing

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, Dementia

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: