Profile - 30810

< Back to profiles

Dear Sirs, Madams
We are a couple living in Italy interested in the position of live –in care assistant and/or housekeeping.
My name is Federico and I have 5 months working experience in a care home in UK, while my partner Daniela has got 5 years experience as care assistant and housekeeper, most of them spent in live-in jobs.
We do speak English a B2 and B1 levels respectively.
Our DBS is going to expire at the end of September.
We already got NINo.
Only me, Federico, hold driving license and own car.
We are both available to move to UK by October the 10th .
Thank you and kind regards
Federico and Daniela

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Ceredigion, Hereford and Worcester , Shropshire, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire, North West, Cheshire, Cumberland, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Merseyside, Warrington

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Catheter Care, Complex Care, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: