Profile - 30652

< Back to profiles

Hi, my name is Anthony, I am funny, serious, focused and a conscientious person and very caring.
I have a son and daughter plus 3 grand children.
I lost my partner a year ago and am free to move around to help others.
I have been closely involved in my partners parents caring for 2 years and fully understand most aspects of caring although I have put no experience.
I am completely fit strong and healthy, a good communicator and very thorough with regard to notes, medication and health and safety practises.
This is the career that I have been looking for simply because I like to help others and have no issues with total dedication.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, East England, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Luton, Norfolk, Suffolk

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: COSHH Training, Dementia, Learning Disability, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: