Profile - 30467

< Back to profiles

As my CV will show I had a career as an Estate Agent for a number of years, also dealing with new build and refurbished properties. I have helped with the design and project management of several schemes, both for my own use and for various clients.
I decided to change career after my daughter started working in a London hospital, having gained her Hons. Degree at a London University. My carer history is detailed in my CV.I speak and write 4 languages fluently: my native Estonian, Russian, Italian and English. I have travelled extensively in Italy, Spain, Russia and Middle East. Having lived in Italy for a number of years, I have discovered a love for Italian cooking.
I am caring, hard working, attentive to detail and very professional in my approach to looking after my clients. I am proactive and like to get jobs done without needing a lot of prompting.
I hold a clean driving licence for over 20 years and experienced driver in the UK.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Complex Care, Stoma

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: