Profile - 29713

< Back to profiles

I have been a Medical PA for the majority of my working life. I have been working as a Housekeeper/Carer in Guernsey for the past 3 years.

During the last two weeks I have attended a SAGA Independent Living Induction Programme for Carers. This comprised of a full five days of workshops as follows:-

Equality and Diversity
Foundation Skills for Social Care Workers
Health and Safety
Moving and Handling
First Aid
Infection Control
Medication
The Safeguarding of Vulnerable Adults
Fire Safety

I have held a clean UK full driving licence for the past 35 years.

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Ceredigion, Hereford and Worcester , Shropshire, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Complex Care, Dementia

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: