Profile - 29691

< Back to profiles

I am looking for a job LIVE IN care.
I am polish women with very good experience with care of older people and with very big heart.
I am internally positive, 59 years old women with very high educated. Never smoked, never drink, full of energy, creative and very, very responsible. I have skills drive in UK - driving license from 30 years.
I have wonderful Family in Poland because Every Christmas Time/Easter, I would like to be with my Family in my country. In Poland I live in Warsaw-capital city.
I am working in UK with older people over 3 years. My monthly work assessments have always been the highest. I like very much cook. I am able to work without necessary supervision.

I.m looking for a job close to London/Birmingham/Bristol/Oxford.
I have valid training certificates and current DBS.

I preffer my breaks after 2.5 - 3 month (no every 4-6 weeks)

I am loking for a employer which will offer me full-time job for long time minimum 6 years and minimum 100 pound for hand per day (also job with couple).

Ewa

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Other Care Work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, Complex Care, Dementia, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Stoma

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: