Profile - 29648

< Back to profiles

I am a honest, compassionate and a kind individual with a strong desire to provide support for people. Being in full time education and working in the hospitals has taught me to be flexible, adaptable and be able to multi task as well, which is very inportant as a support worker having had to adapt to different situation and being able to deal with difficult situation with confidence. I have excellent communication and customer service skills developed through a range of ‘retail’ environments and dealing effectively with customer queries . Also working in teams at work and at school has also helped me further developed my communication skills both inter-professional and intraprofessional with the ability to think on my feet and solve problem as they arise. I possess excellent numeracy and literacy skills, with experience handling financial transactions, payments and completing spread sheets and reports on a daily basis.

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, North West, Cheshire, Cumberland, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Merseyside, Warrington

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Catheter Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Personal Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: