Profile - 29627

< Back to profiles

I'm Dee 34 y/o single mum. Currently residing in Richmond with my 2 y/o son.

My previous work entails elderly care and housekeeping duties. The last client I have work with have Parkinsons and dementia. The family has been really kind to allow me having my son around whilst I work. He is a complete gem, as his presence became therapeutic for the elderly man and lit the house with joy. If your wondering how it works, time management is the key. Schedule has been arranged making sure the client's need are prioritized. I have degree in Psychology, both Geriatric mental health and Child development. Caring, patient, flexible, hard-working, optimistic and down to earth are just few of my qualities.


Genuinely looking for a family whom I could be of service and happy to welcome me and my son to be part of their household.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level:

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Cancer, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Parkinsons, Personal Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: