Profile - 29600

< Back to profiles

I’m a very bubbly person with a great outlook in life, im caring, honest, loyal and completely trustworthy, I enjoy all sorts of activities from walking to enjoying nights out with friends and family. I have a daughter who unfortunately had a brain tumour at the tender age of 2.. I’ve been her carer for over 10 years which has given me tremendous experience in caring for all her needs, she is Wheelchaire bound and had a stroke also which made her lose her right side of functioning l, also her speech is slow, but in saying this she’s the most happiest teenager I know, always laughing,understands jokes, and lights up the room with that gorgeous smile of hers..
I know that I would be a great asset to your company, and now I’m ready to go out into the work field once again and get my independence back and make a career out of this line of work, I’m determined to work hard and be driven and focused. I look forward to hearing from you as soon as possible please.
Kind regards
Ms Lisa Cina x

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one, Nursing

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South West, Bath Avon, Bristol Avon, North Somerset, Somerset

Other Information

English Language Level:

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Cancer, Children / Young People, Complex Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: