Profile - 29537

< Back to profiles

Hello

I am writing to you because I saw a job offer on the Indeed.uk page stating you are currently looking for personal.


I’m currently searching for employment; I have experience working with vulnerable people and as a care assistant I thought I’d contact you. I am looking for a living in care position. I have been worked previously in the South West, at Bluebird Care Exeter.

​I do have a NI, and an address in the UK since I have work and lived there previously.



In the attachment you will find my CV, and I would be available from 3rd/4th of July. Right now, I am in Sweden finalizing my master course.

Please feel free to contact me anytime via email, and I am available for an interview via Skype at any time.



Thank you very much for your time and thank you and advance for your response. I will be looking very much forward to hearing from you.



My very best regards,

Mauro Dandolo

+44 7719981806

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, East England, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Luton, Norfolk, Suffolk

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills:

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: