Profile - 29487

< Back to profiles

My name is Monika. I’m looking for permanent job in England. I’m a professional carer, currently working as live in carer. I have been working as a domiciliary carer, too. I’ve cared for family members too – my grandparents and father ( dementia, diabetic, prostate cancer). I have had many cases in my work. I’m passionate about helping people and want to make a real difference to someone’s life. I’ve passion, energy and commitment. I’m dedicated, compassionate and trustworthy. The quality of my work is best evidenced by my clients' gratitude - greeting cards and small gifts. I’m always working according my client’s personalised care plan and reaching their health goals. I’m working proactively to build positive relationships with my client, their family and friends and others professionals (GP, nurse). I know how to also take care of running a home. I am also a good companion in spending free time - scrabble games, cards, walks ... I have my own car.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Complex Care, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: