Profile - 29382

< Back to profiles

Hello my name is Matthew, I'm 30 and im a live-in carer, I have past experience in dementia, and end of lifework. I am currently working with a agency but have been told they are short of work for male careers, I only have a month experience with the company but I have personal experience with mental health and COPD as my mother has mental health problems and my father lost his life with COPD, I felt a great respect for carers watching them and assisting them with my family. I am totally in love with the job and really want to continue this career.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, North West, Cheshire, Cumberland, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Merseyside, Warrington, North, Bradford, County Durham, Cumbria, Darlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, Hartlepool, Kingston upon Hull, Leeds, Middlesbrough, Newcastle Upon Tyne, North Humberside, North Yorkshire, Northumberland, Redcar and Cleveland, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, Stockton-on-Tees, Sunderland, Tyne And Wear, West Yorkshire, York, East England, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Luton, Norfolk, Suffolk

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Incontinence, Manual Handling, Personal Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: