Profile - 29293

< Back to profiles

Hello, my name is Samantha. I am currently working as a Live In Carer and am looking for a new placement. I am a mature highly competent professional who is kind and caring with excellent interpersonal skills. I am trustworthy discreet and I have a passion for caring for others. To be able to help an elderly person to remain in their home and all that is familiar to them, is a role which I find extremely rewarding. I can also confirm I am fit and healthy.
In my spare time, I enjoy Yoga Pilates and baking. I am a mother to a 29 year old son. I have a keen interest in Current Affairs and Art and I love watching Grand Designs. I am happy to carry out light housework, shopping and running errands, cooking healthy nutritious meals and snacks. I can make your medical appointments and travel arrangements. I am friendly and outgoing and will keep you company but at the same time, if you would like peace and quiet, I will respect that. I am currently on a short placement and am available for work from 21st May 2018.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Nationwide

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Cancer, Children / Young People, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: