Profile - 29291

< Back to profiles

I am an experienced live-in carer having 2 years of continuous work across the UK. I also have over 30 years of private care and volunteering experience elsewhere. I am very much in helping elderly and sick people and able to sacrifice my own personal life for well-being of vulnerable adults. I have an up-dated DBS certificate and numerous carer's training certificates. My priority are elderly vulnerable people, I am able to stay with them at home, no mater what difficulties and conditions they are. I am able to provide assessment for mental capacity of the client and to arrange a team of professionals across Social Services. I have a clean valid UK driver's licence nad can drive both automatic and manual cars. I am tolerate to pets. I don't smoke.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Nationwide

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: