Profile - 29178

< Back to profiles

Hugh Kustner
I am 67 years old. I run 5 miles 3 to 4 times a week to keep fit. I am friendly, love good company, enjoy laughter and get on with the work to be done. I am a good cook. I discuss food and cooking with clients before purchasing or preparing/cooking snacks or meals.
I have 3 years experience of full time live in caring with both male and female patients. I am a mature, responsible man and very compassionate and caring.
I can provide companionship and help with all of the daily chores including cooking.
I am a very good listener and can help patients to enjoy life and have more confidence in themselves.
Best regards
Hugh

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Ceredigion, Hereford and Worcester , Shropshire, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: Nursing

Care Skills: Cancer, Children / Young People, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: