Profile - 29088

< Back to profiles

Dear Mrs./Mr.
My name is Liliya Sharkova, 57, from Bulgaria, a very experienced and organized housekeeper and caregiver (housekeeper for about 8 years, Caregiver for 5), reliable, trustworthy, neat, tidy, energetic and friendly person, in strong health, discrete, good manners and looks. I have a good, professional eye for details. Have raised my own 2 children. Experience with elderly people who suffer from Alzheimer's and other kinds of Dementia, diabetes, bedridden and more.
Currently, live in Germany. I'm looking for a long-term job placement in the UK (Live In) and I’m sure that you can find in me the proper person to meet your needs. 3 References. Available for a Online Interview.
Kindest regards.
Liliya Sharkova

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Cancer, Children / Young People, Complex Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: