Profile - 29082

< Back to profiles

My name isn’t Chloe I am 24 years old and have been working within health and social care for 6 years starting out as a health care assistant in a nursing home I then moved to the NHS and gained specified experience in radiotherapy and a digestive diseases word gaining experience in stoma care especially. Further to that I moved onto working in domestic care providing care for people within there own homes. I then became a senior career in a 100 bd dementia unit. I have a real passion for providing care and since gaining experience from different fields of care I must say 1-1 time with a client is so important to build relationships to enhance independence and I see live in care a perfect opportunity to be able to deliver a fantastic level of care on a 1-1 basis. I am a very enthusiastic female I love to spend quality time talking about memories and getting to know each client . I am friendly and out going and have a real passion for care.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Home Care, Other Care Work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South East, Brighton and Hove, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: