Profile - 29063

< Back to profiles

I like the nature of care work, the personal connection and daily variety. This is a job where I can make a difference is someone else life by being available and supportive. I want to be a PA alongside my other work as I am starting up with friends an online facility in stress reduction and mental and emotional wellbeing.

My qualities:
Reliable, Fast learner, Honest, Willing, Responsible, Sense of humour, Competent Driver, Multilingual, Respectful, A companion, Mature, Efficient, Empathetic, PA experience, Good cook, Cheerful, Smart appearance, Intelligent, Fun.
I am flexible, adaptable and respectful of your privacy. I enjoy conversations, humor, a coffee, good food, nature and living a fulfilled life.

I am originally from Belgium and have worked over the last 15 years for people with spinal injuries, as well for people with MS or with muscular dystrophy. I have also worked with elderly people and those with Alzheimer

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Catheter Care, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: