Profile - 28969

< Back to profiles

24 year old graduate.
Covering Message : A well mannered, polite and hard working care assistant who is able to work closely with other healthcare professionals in any pressurised environment. I have an awareness, understanding and commitment to the protection and safeguarding of clients under her care, and has a long track record of not only maintaining service s tandards but also improving them. I have the hands on experience and technical expertise required to contribute to the on-going support of both patients and carers alike. I am committed to quality, always acts with integrity and is constantly striving to be the best at whatever I do. Right now I would like to work for a client that offers great opportunities for career development.

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one, Nursing

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Ceredigion, Hereford and Worcester , Shropshire, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Children / Young People, COSHH Training, Dementia

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: