Profile - 28948

< Back to profiles

I am a carer who has done care work for 16 years. Have done Live In with high class families. I am an honest, trustworthy, hard working person who gets on well with people. I have experience in working with elderly people, learning disability, mental health, Assessement Units, domicilliary settings, hospitals. I know how to demonstrate my skills. I have never been absent from work.I complete any given or assigned tasks. I am able to fit well with staff and also can work on my own without any supervision. I have relevant trainings to do my job. I have an NVQ 2 DIPLOMA plus mandatory courses. I respect clients dignity, privacy and confidentiality. I seek clients consent before any intervention.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Complex Care, End of life / Palliative Care, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Peg Feeding, Personal Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: