Profile - 28919

< Back to profiles

I’m a carer, with almost 5 years experience, including Home care (half year) live in care for agency (3 years) and self employed live in care (now) work. Originally I’m from Hungary, coming from a doctor family and interested to holistic therapies too, specially yoga psichotherapy and ayurvedic therapies. I like travel and I’m an open mind person. I’m 39 years old and don’t have family yet, so I’m quiet flexibile at work. I prefer working 2-4 weeks rotation, but open for anything. I like to help to special needs costumers, with multiple problems. I would like to find something from the next week, until that I’m in Hungary, waiting for offers.

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: No Experience I would like help with training

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: Occupational Therapy

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, Complex Care, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: