Profile - 28892

< Back to profiles

Hello my name is Linda & i would like to find a good position with a client that i could really be so helpful to as Carer / Companion i have experience in looking after a lady that had a serious back problem worked with her for 1 year as a live in Carer/ Companion aspects were assisting walking, showering, dressing, assisted trips & appointments out, housekeeping, shopping, cooking good healthy meals, internet use, medication & whatever had to be done plus being an ear to listen to & a hand to hold whenever she needed it. i totally found my calling , i am a very compassionate, empathetic, committed lady with a warm heart & a very pleasant outlook on life with a good sense of humour, mature, responsible & chatty full of personality & never boring, very well travelled & educated i do not drive .. but i am a very good cook & knowledge of food nutrition. preferably looking for longer term placements or minimum 4 weeks on 1 week off

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Dementia

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: