Profile - 28857

< Back to profiles

I have been a Counsellor & Teacher in different Institutions in Bombay, India. I have had the golden opportunity to look after juvenile Delinquents as well Children having a Learning Disability as well as the sick, the aged and the terminally ill at home for the past 20 years or more.
I have also been a volunteer in a Cancer Home for about 5 months where a very close relative was looked after and eventually passed away.

I have been a Live in Manny to 2 little girls in Barking. Now I have been working as a Domiciliary Care Assistant at two Different Companies. I have the opportunity to work with Autistic Clients, Bed bound and Physically Disabled Clients too.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one, Nursing

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, West Midlands, Birmingham, Ceredigion, Hereford and Worcester , Shropshire, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire, Northern Ireland, Belfast, County Antrim, County Armagh, County Down, County Fermanagh, County Londonderry, County Tyrone

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Children / Young People, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: