Profile - 28837

< Back to profiles

I'm a mature lady from Lithuania, doing a live in carer job for over 2 years. !8 months of an experience in Italy and over 7 months in the UK. Physically fit, positive attitude, have got excellent communication skills both with young and elder people. Treat people with respect and dignity, make them feel safe and relaxed with me. I'm enjoying doing this job.
My inborn caring nature, high requirements for everything I'm doing, responsibility, empathy, compassion and understanding the needs of people I take care of makes me feel self-confident.
My good English skills (First Certificate in English) is a great need doing this job.
I hope that all above will help you make a decision to consider me as a successful applicant for a rewarding and sometimes challenging a live in carer position in your company.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Ceredigion, Hereford and Worcester , Staffordshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, Dementia, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Multiple Sclerosis, Personal Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: