Profile - 28821

< Back to profiles

I am an experienced care and support worker with over 7 years experience. I have worked with different clients groups i.e, elderly, learning disability. I am friendly and very supportive and creative, flexible and able to cope with stressful situations. Able to lone work, I am flexible and able to cope with stressful situations and able to use my initiative. I have good interpersonal skills including listening and the ability to share information clearly and thoroughly,
I have worked also as a live in carer for over 3 years, able to work under minimal supervision using my own initiative and carry out my duties in a responsible, trustworthy, reliable and honest manner. I am a good team player. I am a person with a genuine heart, loving personality, kind and caring.
I love working as a live in care giver because when I see my clients living comfortably and getting all the care at home, surrounded by their loved ones, I get a feeling of joy and achievement and rewarding .

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: