Profile - 28713

< Back to profiles

I'm a Professional female Carer looking for live in care job to start immediately.... I'm Hard-working and enthusiastic with 16 years Live in Care experience and in providing a professional care service to the elderly, sick & disabled people. I am a self motivated person with experience of implementing personal support plans which focus on the individual?s welfare needs, wants and interests. I have an excellent understanding of promoting privacy and dignity whilst enhancing independence and rehabilitation. Further I have a proven ability to deal with physically and emotionally demanding care patients and to successfully help them to retain, regain and develop skills needed for independent living. I can work independently or as part of team. I consider myself as an honest person who loves to help people. Not only I have experience but also I have a Passion in care for the elderly and special needs (dementia) clients (male and female). I am registered self employed and I llive in Manchester - Happy to relocate:) I can provide references upon request. I am happy to provide my CV or any further details if required.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
North West, Cheshire, Cumberland, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Merseyside, Warrington, North, Bradford, County Durham, Cumbria, Darlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, Hartlepool, Kingston upon Hull, Leeds, Middlesbrough, Newcastle Upon Tyne, North Humberside, North Yorkshire, Northumberland, Redcar and Cleveland, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, Stockton-on-Tees, Sunderland, Tyne And Wear, West Yorkshire, York

Other Information

English Language Level:

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: