Profile - 28618

< Back to profiles

Hi my name is Rob I am 40 and British I have a nice calm personality I am very single with no kids, ties no dramas looking for a Live-in care job in southern England.

I have two years live-in carer experience of caring for a disabled gay man for two years from 2015 to 2017 I was responsible for upkeep of his property and doing repairs and helping with his hoarding downsizing I also drove him in his mobility car to see friends and family and doing the shopping together, I was also responsible for his personal hygiene such as bathing and washing and some companionship as he suffered with depression

I am looking to care for male or female and I am flexible with areas and duties. I am willing to get qualifications as this will be a change of career for myself now if you look at my attached CV.

I do have a up to date Basic Disclosure Scotland


Rob

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, East England, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Luton, Norfolk, Suffolk

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Personal Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: