Profile - 28550

< Back to profiles

32 years old single and from the north east of England.
I currently already work away from home as a offshore stewardess (catering/hospitality) in the oil and gas industry I work 3/3 week rotation. I love working away from home.
I have several years experience in supervisory role and also experience as a home help before I worked away offshore. I also helped to care for my terminally Ill grandma when i was home from offshore.
I am looking for a refreshing and satisfying new job where I can help others as I have a caring nature and I'm a real people person, I have a amazing attitude to work and I'm a very positive person I take great pride in everything I do and I always work to the best of my ability, I have a warm and friendly personality and I would love to be able to grow and progress in this industry and Pursue a excellent career. I AM WILLING TO WORK ANYWHERE ACROSS THE UK OR OVER SEAS

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, West Midlands, Birmingham, Ceredigion, Hereford and Worcester , Shropshire, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Children / Young People, COSHH Training, Manual Handling, Personal Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: