Profile - 28488

< Back to profiles

I am an experienced compassionate carer with experience working with the elderly and those living with Dementia and young adults with learning disabilities. I have very good communication skills along with the ability to provide excellent care consistently with compassion and understanding. I would love to travel to Ireland and or Scotland and see other parts of England so I am very flexible. I love to cook healthy meals and I am very good at organizing. I also love pets/dogs animals of all kind and can help client to care for their furry friends if needed. I currently work with an agency in Worthing coastal town but I am looking to expand my horizons and meet my next lovely client. Who will that be?.....

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, Brighton and Hove, Cornwall, Hertfordshire, Kent, West Sussex, Bath Avon, County Durham, Scotland, Glasgow City, Belfast, Norfolk, Nationwide

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Stoma

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: