Profile - 28446

< Back to profiles

Hi am 23 years old . I am from Peru . I used to lived in United States for 4
years. I am a nice and kind person . I work good with my coworkers. I
never had problems with them.
I want to be a caregiver because I have experience taking care of my
brother. He has a severe autism.He can't eat for himself .He can't go to
the bathroom for himself
He's like a baby in an adult body.
The months that I didnt been working . I used to spent it helping my uncle,
and He used to paid some money. After move out to Spain I had some
savings and my father was helping me.Right now I don't have a job and I
never get unemployment benefits.
My Skype is cid-(5856227132925914055)@outlook.com

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience:

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Ceredigion, Hereford and Worcester , Shropshire, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire, North West, Cheshire, Cumberland, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Merseyside, Warrington, North, Bradford, County Durham, Cumbria, Darlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, Hartlepool, Kingston upon Hull, Leeds, Middlesbrough, Newcastle Upon Tyne, North Humberside, North Yorkshire, Northumberland, Redcar and Cleveland, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, Stockton-on-Tees, Sunderland, Tyne And Wear, West Yorkshire, York, East England, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Luton, Norfolk, Suffolk

Other Information

English Language Level:

Driving Licence:

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills:

Current DBS: N/A

Leave Comment: