Profile - 28405

< Back to profiles

I have just had my 29th birthday, I'm studying a distance learning course with the Open University and back as of November 2017 returned from a 7 month holiday in the Caribbean after suffering a company closure and redundancy. I am now open to new options however simply working behind a desk or answering a telephone is no longer my passion, I'd much rather spend my time giving back to the community, making a difference in someones life, offering a helping hand. I'm a very relaxed and down to earth person, very respectful and mindful of different cultures and appropriations at the same time I am business minded and always look at the bigger picture and the potential result of my actions.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: No Experience I would like help with training

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, West Midlands, Birmingham, Ceredigion, Hereford and Worcester , Shropshire, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire, North, Bradford, County Durham, Cumbria, Darlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, Hartlepool, Kingston upon Hull, Leeds, Middlesbrough, Newcastle Upon Tyne, North Humberside, North Yorkshire, Northumberland, Redcar and Cleveland, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, Stockton-on-Tees, Sunderland, Tyne And Wear, West Yorkshire, York, East England, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Luton, Norfolk, Suffolk

Other Information

English Language Level:

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills:

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: