Profile - 28342

< Back to profiles

My name is Maria Carmen , I was born in Andorra but I lived in Barcelona from the age of 6. Barcelona is an exciting city, where art has settle in eons ago. I was an immigration paralegal specialist, most of my working life has been dealing with people with a different path in life which gives you an understanding about ways to do things and believe system that intrinsically are linked to behaviour patterns .

England has been my second home, I started looking after people but in different settings, as a full time carer and a leader carer in a Public Hospice . Disabled and disadvantaged people have been my mean work, trying to make their lives run as smoothly as I can, healing and emotional healing can be archived, encouraging them to take on hobbies, like painting, creative writing, music, meditation, pointing out the good in all and themselves, patience & flexibility has develop over time.Undoubtable essential skills for getting an easy-going life.

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level:

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Complex Care, Dementia

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: